top of page

Happy Halloween!


Hi everyone,

I just wanted to take the time to wish you all a Happy Halloween! I hope you had gotten

some treats? hehe

I admit I don't do any celebration, except for listen to Halloween theme music on the iheart radio. I live by myself and on an extreme budget.Maybe next year I have plans.

How about you? Do you celebrate, if so how?

I also would like to make an announcement to say that I have a special guest interview coming soon. A lovely lady who was kind of enough to do an interview with me. She's a Professional, so it will be nice to get some info for all of you. If you have questions, feel free to send them to me. You can contact me, or comment them here.

Thanks! Now remember, if your taking your kids Trick or Treating, please stay safe! And don't feel guilty for "stealing" a piece of their candy. haha

Till next time.

Renee


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page